Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Pacha: The Anthems

Pacha: The Anthems


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound De

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Bob Marley   Composer
Roachford   Composer
Nancy Sinatra   Composer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Totó La Momposina   Composer
Cosmic Baby   Composer
Patrick Adams   Composer
Sonny Bono   Composer
Kathy Brown   Composer
Neal Conway   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Pete Heller   Composer
Alison Limerick   Composer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Steve Lukather   Composer
Josh Milan   Composer
Patrick Moten   Composer
Thomas Newman   Composer
Matt Noble   Composer
Ray Parker   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer
Sharon Scott   Composer
Libby McLaren   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Pizzaman   Composer
Roman Flügel   Composer
Jörn Elling Wuttke   Composer
Derrick May   Composer
Princess Superstar   Composer
Darren Brookes   Composer
Lati Kronlund   Composer
Max Reich   Composer
Jon Pearn   Composer
José Barros   Composer
Nick Clow   Composer
Jerome Sydenham   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Chris Brann   Composer
Eddie Amador   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Charles Salter   Composer
Miss Kittin   Composer
Di Bart   Composer
Felix Buxton   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Composer
Rob Whyte   Composer
Felix Stallings   Composer
Robert White   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Tom Dinsdale   Composer
Fulvio Perniola   Composer
Dave Lee   Composer
Azzido Da Bass   Composer
Vivien Goldman   Composer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
D.J. Zki   Composer
Tommie Sunshine   Composer
Duane Harden   Composer
Jon Cutler   Composer
Craig Campbell   Composer
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Jillian Rivera   Composer
Paul Timothy   Composer
Julie McKnight   Composer
Simon Franks   Composer
Dominique Keegan   Composer
Booka Shade   Composer
Arndt Meyer-Wegner   Composer
Elroy "Spoonface" Powell   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Gerald Mitchell   Composer
G. Olegavich   Composer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Nick Bridges   Composer
Nate James   Composer
Kimblee   Composer
Jay "Sinister" Sealee   Composer
John D. Mitchell   Composer
Jacquie Williams   Composer
Kevin Sunray   Composer
Simon Marlin   Composer
Samim Winiger   Composer
Michel Cleis   Composer
Tasos Fotiadis   Composer
Nathan Thomas   Composer
Roland R. Rocha   Composer
Phil D. Young   Composer
DJ Pat Bo   Composer
Dee Roberts   Composer
Stevo Wilcken   Composer
R. Wright   Composer
Eric Clark   Composer
Gary Anthony Webb   Composer
Colin Vernacombe   Composer
Karen Poole   Composer
Ross Gardner   Composer
Rebecca Rifkin   Composer
Axel Hedfors   Composer
Michael Anthony Banks   Composer
Michael James   Composer
Angello   Composer
Alejandro Roqué Rodriguez   Composer
Dmitry Bass   Composer
Dino McIntosh   Composer
Ben Walt   Composer
Ken Morris   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews