Paper Music

Paper Music

5.0 2
by Bobby McFerrin

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Overture to "The Marriage of Figaro" K. 492
  2. Minuet from String Quintet No. 1 in E Major, Op. 13 No. 5, G. 275
  3. Minuetto & Finale from Pulcinella Suite (Rev. 1949)
  4. Concerto for 2 Cellos, String Orchestra and Continuo in G Minor, ...
  5. I. Allegro
  6. II. Largo
  7. III. Allegro
  8. Scherzo, Op. 61 No. 1 from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  9. First Movement from Concerto for Violin, String Orchestra and Continuo
  10. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525
  11. I. Allegro
  12. II. Romance. Andante
  13. III. Menuetto. Allegretto - Trio
  14. IV. Rondo. Allegro
  15. Andante Cantabile for Cello and String Orchestra, Op. Posthumous

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Paper Music 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love to listen to this cd. Bobby Mc Ferin's voice sounds just like an instrument, and it is! I highly recommend this for your classical collection.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I first stumbled upon this cd after hearing one of the songs played on my local classical station. The completely unique blend of Bobby McFerrin's smooth vocals entwine perfectly with the selections of classical music on the cd. Although, not every piece is accented with these vocals, and I think that is a nice touch because in the straight listening of the cd it creates an anticipation for each song. The straight orchestrations are powerful and enjoyable versions of such classics as "The Marraige of Figaro" and others. McFerrin's vocals are tender and sometimes haunting and provide the perfect background for dinners, reading, studying, or just general meditation.