Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Billy Lawrence

Product Details

Release Date:
Elektra / Wea


  1. Intro
  2. Come On
  3. Hooked on You
  4. Paradise
  5. Crazy Love
  6. Whirlpool of Love
  7. So into You
  8. Heaven
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Give It to Me
  11. Chances Are
  12. Footsteps Poem
  13. Footsteps

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Billy Lawrence   Primary Artist
Darrell "Delite" Allamby   Keyboards,Multi Instruments
Preston Crump   Bass
Timothy Christian Riley   Keyboards
Rawle Gittens   Sampling
Dave Atkinson   Keyboards
Tomi Martin   Guitar
Van Hunt   Wurlitzer

Technical Credits

Billy Lawrence   Producer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Darrell "Delite" Allamby   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Merlin Bobb   Executive Producer
Organized Noize   Producer,drum programming
John Wydrycs   Engineer
Bernasky Wall   Engineer
Dave Atkinson   Producer
Blake Eiseman   Engineer
Rashad Smith   drum programming
Chris Theis   Engineer
Poke & Tone   Executive Producer,drum programming
Kiku   Art Direction
Lou Ortiz   Engineer
Jean Claude "Poke" Olivier   Composer
Brian Miller   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews