Party Time 2002

Party Time 2002


Product Details

Release Date:
Groovilicious / S.R.


Disc 1

  1. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love)
  2. Be Free
  3. Know You Can  -  Whatever Girl
  4. The Party 2001  -  Kraze
  5. Feel This  - Robbie Rivera
  6. Runnin  -  Dana
  7. Come on Down
  8. Drink to Get Drunk
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. What a Night  -  Just Us
  11. Keep Control
  12. Up in the Air
  13. Never Enough  - Róisín Murphy

Disc 2

  1. To Be Able to Love
  2. Stranger in My House  -  Tamia
  3. You Set Me Free  -  Abigail
  4. Bumpin' & Jumpin'
  5. Jungle
  6. Stand Still  -  Aubrey
  7. Journey to Uranus  -  Lula
  8. Sweet Surrender
  9. I Don't Wanna Lose My Way  -  Dreamcatcher
  10. You Are Alive
  11. Feel the Beat
  12. Ordinary World  -  Aurora UK
  13. Castles in the Sky  -  Ian Van Dahl
  14. Derb

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sarah McLachlan   Track Performer
Just Us   Track Performer
Crystal Waters   Track Performer
Kim English   Track Performer
Tamia   Track Performer
Angel Moraes   Background Vocals
Joe Carrano   Keyboards
Dee Jacobee   Background Vocals
That Kid Chris   Track Performer
Aubrey   Track Performer
Róisín Murphy   Track Performer
Marsha   Track Performer
LaTrice Verrett   Vocals,Background Vocals
Sia   Track Performer
Lula   Vocals
Fragma   Track Performer
Dreamcatcher   Track Performer
Basstoy   Track Performer
Darude   Track Performer
Different Gear   Track Performer
DJ Spiller   Track Performer
Ian Van Dahl   Track Performer
Naimee Coleman   Vocals
Derb   Track Performer
Sono   Track Performer
Jessica Folker   Track Performer
Aurora UK   Track Performer
Abigail   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Montana   Composer
Fargetta   Remixing
Kraze   Producer
Michael Lange   Producer
Pierre Marchand   Producer
Mac Quayle   Remixing
Paul Simpson   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Mark Picchiotti   Producer
Angel Moraes   Producer
Johnny Vicious   Producer
Martin Weiland   Lyricist,Producer
Boris Dlugosch   Producer
Mike Koglin   Remixing
Hex Hector   Remixing
Tony Coluccio   Remixing
Dobre   Remixing
Simon Greenaway   Producer
Zach Toms   Composer,Producer
Victor Calderone   Remixing
Tiësto   Remixing
Andy & The Lamboy   Producer
Kai Winter   Producer
Shep Crawford   Producer
Robbie Rivera   Producer
Andy Weeden   Remixing
Above & Beyond   Remixing
Jaakko "JS16" Salovaara   Arranger
Kristian Lundin   Producer
Chris Staropoli   Producer
Michael Moog   Producer
Live Element   Producer
Paul Castle   Producer
Frank Lamboy   Remixing
Ville Virtanen   Arranger
Jonathan Peters   Remixing
Bill Coleman   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >