Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop Party Pack

Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop Party Pack

by Sybersound

Product Details

Release Date:
Sybersound Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Baby One More Time
  2. Get the Party Started
  3. Independent Women
  4. Complicated
  5. What a Girl Wants
  6. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  7. If You Had My Love
  8. Hey Baby
  9. Baby One More Time
  10. Get the Party Started
  11. Independent Women
  12. Complicated
  13. What a Girl Wants
  14. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  15. If You Had My Love
  16. Hey Baby

Disc 2

  1. Genie in a Bottle
  2. Fallin'
  3. All You Wanted
  4. Oops...I Did It Again
  5. Whenever, Wherever
  6. I'm Like a Bird
  7. Lady Marmalade
  8. Believe
  9. Genie in a Bottle
  10. Fallin'
  11. All You Wanted
  12. Oops...I Did It Again
  13. Whenever, Wherever
  14. I'm Like a Bird
  15. Lady Marmalade
  16. Believe

Disc 3

  1. A Moment Like This
  2. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  3. I'm With You
  4. Hella Good
  5. Beautiful
  6. Turn Off the Light
  7. Try Again
  8. Bootylicious
  9. A Moment Like This
  10. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  11. I'm With You
  12. Hella Good
  13. Beautiful
  14. Turn Off the Light
  15. Try Again
  16. Bootylicious

Disc 4

  1. It's My Life
  2. Everytime
  3. So Yesterday
  4. Don't Know Why
  5. A Thousand Miles
  6. Jenny from the Block
  7. Heaven
  8. Survivor
  9. It's My Life
  10. Everytime
  11. So Yesterday
  12. Don't Know Why
  13. A Thousand Miles
  14. Jenny from the Block
  15. Heaven
  16. Survivor

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sybersound   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Cathy Dennis   Composer
S. Barnes   Composer
Tim Friese-Greene   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
L. Parker   Composer
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
J. Oliver   Composer
R. Davies   Composer
D. Sharpe   Composer
A. Harris   Composer
Pamela Sheyne   Composer
Brian Higgins   Composer
Steve Torch   Composer
Bryan Adams   Composer
A. Dent   Composer
R. Price   Composer
M. Martin   Composer
Paul Barry   Composer
J.C. Lopez   Composer
D. Edwards   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >