Passionate Worship: The Life of Christ

Passionate Worship: The Life of Christ

by Thomas Kinkade

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Madacy Records


Disc 1

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Just as I Am
  3. Breathe on Me Breath of God
  4. Softly and Tenderly
  5. I Need Thee Every Hour
  6. Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior
  7. To God Be the Glory
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  10. Alleluia Sing to Jesus
  11. Lily of the Valley
  12. Blessed Assurance
  13. Spirit of God Descend Upon My Heart
  14. I Know That My Reedemer Liveth
  15. All Creatures of Our God and King
  16. Rejoice Ye Pure in Heart
  17. God Is So Good
  18. Grace Greater Than All My Sin
  19. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  20. Joyful Joyful

Disc 2

  1. Savior, Like a Sheperd Lead Us
  2. Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  5. O Master Let Me Walk With Thee
  6. Were You There?
  7. Open My Eyes That I Might See
  8. Trust and Obey
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. Rock of Ages
  11. All That Thrills My Soul
  12. Stand Up Stand Up for Jesus
  13. I Know Whom I Believe In
  14. Beautiful Savior
  15. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  16. Come Ye Sinners Poor and Needy
  17. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  18. Jesus Paid It All
  19. O Perfect Love
  20. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

Disc 3

  1. Victory in Jesus
  2. Blessed Redeemer
  3. O Worship the King
  4. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  5. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  6. Praise Him! Praise Him!
  7. Praise to the Lord, The Almighty
  8. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  9. Old Rugged Cross
  10. There Is Power in the Blood
  11. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  12. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  13. Christ Made a Sure Foundation
  14. How Firm a Foundation
  15. Be Still and Know
  16. I Will Enter His Gates
  17. Hail to Thee O Despised Jesus
  18. Holy, Holy, Holy
  19. Higher Ground
  20. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >