Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Paupers, Peasants, Princes & Kings: The Songs of Bob Dylan

Paupers, Peasants, Princes & Kings: The Songs of Bob Dylan


Product Details

Release Date:
Doghouse Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Connelly   Guitar
Jeremy Black   Drums
David Moore   Vocals
Tim Bright   Guitar,Drums
Dan Myers   Keyboards
Mike Piehl   Drums
Matt Stephens   Drums
Jesse L. Martin   Guitar
Adam Rubenstein   Guitar,Background Vocals
Chris Egan   Drums
Mike Major   Drums
Chris Henrich   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jim Ward   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Rudy Gajadhar   Drums
Bobby Darling   Guitar
Nic Newsham   Vocals
Kirk Huffman   Bass
Rob Calder   Bass
Jesse Gallagher   Keyboards,Vocals
Sam Cohen   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Robb MacLean   Guitar,Vocals
Matt Tahaney   Bass
Patrick Carrie   Guitar,Vocals
Jarrod Gorbel   Guitar,Vocals
Aaron Kamstra   Bass,Keyboards
Evan Kenney   Guitar,Vocals
Jesse Vuona   Guitar
Jonathan Lullo   Guitar,Vocals
John McCampbell   Bass
Ryan McClurg   Guitar
Peter Metzler   Drums
Max Bemis   Guitar,Vocals
Tyler Wood   Organ
Rachael Cantu   Guitar,Vocals
Coby Linder   Drums
Justin Entsminger   Bass
Chris McClenning   Guitar
Justin Oliver   Synthesizer,Vocals
Matt St. Jean   Drums

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Composer
Tim Bright   Engineer
Dan Myers   Engineer
Alex González   Engineer
Kurt Ballou   Engineer
Bryan Sheffield   Executive Producer
Kevin Bruchert   Engineer
Dirk Hemsath   Executive Producer
Bobby Darling   Producer
Nick Pritchard   Art Direction
Robb MacLean   Engineer
Joe Mabbott   Engineer
Casey Bates   Producer,Engineer
Max Bemis   Producer,Engineer
Elliot Richardson   Engineer
Trevor Kelley   Liner Notes
Chris Conley   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews