by Turtle Creek Chorale

A gorgeous feast of choral music, it includes holiday favorites "The First Noel," "White Christmas, " "O Holy Night, " "What Child Is This?" and "Ave Maria."See more details below


A gorgeous feast of choral music, it includes holiday favorites "The First Noel," "White Christmas, " "O Holy Night, " "What Child Is This?" and "Ave Maria."

Product Details

Release Date:
Turtle Creek Chorale

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Turtle Creek Chorale   Primary Artist,Choir, Chorus
John Rutter   Track Performer
Irving Berlin   Track Performer
Bob Helm   Bass
Norman Luboff   Track Performer
Bob Krogstad   Track Performer
Edwin Rodriguez   Tenor (Vocal)
Tom Fowler   Baritone (Vocal)
Scott Davidson   Tenor (Vocal)
Tim Farmer   Tenor (Vocal)
Rick Hall   Tenor (Vocal)
Stewart Harris   Bass
Jacob Jacobs   Bass
David Shipp   Tenor (Vocal)
Roy Smith   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Smotherman   Tenor (Vocal)
Bob Stephens   Tenor (Vocal)
Phil Barnett   Baritone (Vocal)
Delmar Pettys   Strings,Violin
Bob Peck   Bass
Gary Webb   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Sullivan   Bass
David Alexander   Baritone (Vocal)
Timothy Seelig   Soloist
Rick Powell   Track Performer
Dennis Clark   Tenor (Vocal)
Mark Riese   Track Performer
Sylvia Powell   Track Performer
Jeff Johnston   Bass
Paul Richey   Tenor (Vocal)
Franz Biebl   Track Performer
Robert Emery   Tenor (Vocal)
Healey Willan   Track Performer
Victor Guerrero   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael A. Young   Baritone (Vocal)
Wayne Wilkinson   Tenor (Vocal)
Rick Mason   Bass
John Ness Beck   Track Performer
Tony Balquin   Tenor (Vocal)
A.G. Black   Tenor (Vocal)
Ralph Blackburn   Bass
Tab Boyles   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Burton   Bass
Chris Byers   Baritone (Vocal)
Doug Collins   Baritone (Vocal)
Garry Cox   Tenor (Vocal)
Daryl Curry   Tenor (Vocal)
Daniel DalPoas   Tenor (Vocal)
Erwin DeBord   Baritone (Vocal)
Daniel Duke   Bass
Lyle Andrew Ellerbach   Tenor (Vocal)
Billy Ferguson   Tenor (Vocal)
David Fessenden   Baritone (Vocal)
Jim Frederick   Baritone (Vocal)
Lucas Gavitt   Tenor (Vocal)
Stan Graner   Tenor (Vocal)
Dean Harberts   Tenor (Vocal)
Blaine Ichimura   Tenor (Vocal)
Travis Jordan   Tenor (Vocal)
Louis Kelly   Baritone (Vocal)
Lonnie Lane   Tenor (Vocal)
Ron Maddox   Bass
Kenn McBryde   Tenor (Vocal)
Tom McKee   Bass
Peter Mena   Tenor (Vocal)
Frederick Moore   Bass
Brian Mumey   Tenor (Vocal)
Bill Olds   Baritone (Vocal)
Jack Pettit   Baritone (Vocal)
David Rosenlieb   Bass
Victor Shea   Baritone (Vocal)
Pat Skinner   Baritone (Vocal)
Jeff Strachan   Tenor (Vocal)
Jeff Surber   Baritone (Vocal)
Ken Surley   Celeste,Tenor (Vocal)
Paul Wignall   Tenor (Vocal)
Dennis Boatright   Tenor (Vocal)
David Cheek   Tenor (Vocal)
Shawn Wade   Tenor (Vocal)
Jon Carroll   Tenor (Vocal)
Rob Davis   Tenor (Vocal)
Edwin Young   Tenor (Vocal)
John Carroll   Tenor (Vocal)
Rogene Russell   English Horn
David MCK. Williams   Harp
Douglas Howard   Percussion

Technical Credits

Adolphe Adam   Composer
Franz Schubert   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Timothy Seelig   Artistic Director
John Sullivan Dwight   Composer
Tony Balquin   Cover Design
Traditional   Composer
William Chatterton Dix   Composer
Kristopher Jon Anthony   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >