Peaceful Warrior

This CD is Not Available through

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/26/2007
  • Label: Lakeshore Records
  • UPC: 780163392326
  • Catalog Number: 33923


Disc 1
  1. 1 Way of the Peaceful Warrior - Dan Millman (0:12)
  2. 2 Long Gone Now - David Gray (3:04)
  3. 3 Simple Perfection - Dan Millman (0:11)
  4. 4 Had a Dream (5:13)
  5. 5 Surrender Control Accept - Dan Millman (0:18)
  6. 6 Blue in the Sky (4:51)
  7. 7 Mind Is Not Present - Dan Millman (0:11)
  8. 8 I Will Be Waiting (3:41)
  9. 9 Adversity and Choice - Dan Millman (0:10)
  10. 10 In Such Crooked Time - Centro-Matic (4:18)
  11. 11 Asleep Your Whole Life? - Dan Millman (0:09)
  12. 12 I'm There Too (6:10)
  13. 13 Be Happy Now - Dan Millman (0:11)
  14. 14 Answering Our Prayers (3:41)
  15. 15 Being Human - Dan Millman (0:12)
  16. 16 The Only Evidence (3:10)
  17. 17 Breathing - Dan Millman (0:15)
  18. 18 Bodies and Minds (3:50)
  19. 19 Change - Dan Millman (0:06)
  20. 20 Johnny Viola (2:28)
  21. 21 Constructive Action - Dan Millman (0:10)
  22. 22 Sensing Owls - José González (3:14)
  23. 23 Emotions Are Like Weather - Dan Millman (0:07)
  24. 24 Even Tho (4:49)
  25. 25 Unreasonable Happiness - Dan Millman (0:13)
  26. 26 Everybody - Raul Midón (4:03)
  27. 27 You Suffer - Dan Millman (0:13)
  28. 28 Under the Sun - Jon Anderson (5:01)
  29. 29 Life Is Not a Private Affair - Dan Millman (0:12)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Jerry Barnes Electric Bass
Shedrick Mitchell Hammond Organ
Daniel Sadownick Percussion
Raul Midón Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Rob Burke Bass
John Ralston Track Performer
Sebastian Davin Keyboards, Vocals
Jeff Snow Track Performer
Susan Sherouse Track Performer
Seth Davin Guitar
Jake Englund Drums
Technical Credits
David Millman Liner Notes
Marc Portman Arranger, Composer, Programming, Producer, Engineer
Joseph Arthur Composer
Kathleen York Composer
Skip Williamson Executive Soundtrack Producer
Rick Musallam Composer
Jonathan Meiburg Composer
José González Composer
Brian McNelis Executive Soundtrack Producer
Joe Purdy Composer
Stephanie Mente Art Direction
Michelle Featherstone Composer
John Ralston Composer
Sebastian Davin Composer
Michael Seaman Producer
Kelly Sweet Composer, Producer
Tony Dekker Composer
Dan Millman Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously