Penitentiary Chances [Explicit Lyrics]

This CD is Not Available through

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/18/2003
  • Label: Orpheus Records
  • UPC: 802469093124
  • Catalog Number: 90931


Disc 1
  1. 1 G.A.N.G.S.T.A. (Intro) (0:40)
  2. 2 Crazy (4:09)
  3. 3 Big Boys (4:03)
  4. 4 M.A.C. (Skit) (0:48)
  5. 5 Pimp Sh*T (5:05)
  6. 6 Test of Faith (4:53)
  7. 7 On Me (4:26)
  8. 8 Phonetime Skit (4:00)
  9. 9 Ride Wit Us (4:24)
  10. 10 Live for Danger - Tha Eastsidaz (4:04)
  11. 11 Lil Homie - Browski (4:09)
  12. 12 Penitentiary Chances (Skit) (1:22)
  13. 13 100 Degrees (4:41)
  14. 14 Me and My Bitches (4:41)
  15. 15 It's All Love (4:00)
  16. 16 Blue Beanie (4:11)
  17. 17 Hood Sh*T (4:16)
  18. 18 Dog Gone Shame (4:16)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Gangsta Primary Artist
Technical Credits
Christopher Williams Composer
C-BO Composer
DJ Pooh Composer, Producer
Rhythm D. Composer, Producer
Too $hort Composer
Kokane Composer
Jayo Felony Composer
Sir Jinx Composer, Producer
Gangsta Composer
Big Wy Composer
Young Trey Composer, Producer
Tray Deee Composer
Marvin Watkins Executive Producer
D.J. Producer
Nic Producer
Fort Knox/Jalapeno Producer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ive exhaled

    When I heard Gangsta had a new solo album coming out i was excited. It didntget alot of promotion so i was skeptical about it. The album is DOPE! the cut with Browski and the one with MIMI are bomb. He has on song on the album it says skit but its him and some girl who is not listed. I advise everyone to go it. Its not like everything else we are tired of listening to on the radio.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews