Pennies From Heaven, Vol. 130

Pennies From Heaven, Vol. 130

by Jamey Aebersold

Product Details

Release Date:
Jamey Aebersold


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jamey Aebersold   Primary Artist
Steve Allee   Piano
Tyrone Wheeler   Bass
Jonathan Higgins   Drums

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Fats Waller   Composer
Jamey Aebersold   Liner Notes
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Milton Ager   Composer
Fred E. Ahlert   Composer
Rube Bloom   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Irving Caesar   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Jerry Gray   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Lewis   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Vincent Rose   Composer
Sam H. Stept   Composer
Larry Stock   Composer
Roy Turk   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
George Whiting   Composer
Jack Yellen   Composer
Harry Brooks   Composer
Arthur Johnston   Composer
Louis Silvers   Composer
Harold Adamson   Composer
Gerald Marks   Composer
Sidney Clare   Composer
Clifford Grey   Composer
Sammy Lerner   Composer
Jason A. Lindsey   Cover Design
Tim Haertel   Engineer
Bee Palmer   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >