×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Peppa Pig and the I Love You Game
     

Peppa Pig and the I Love You Game

by Candlewick Press
 

See All Formats & Editions

It's Valentine's Day, and for Peppa, it's all about love.

It's February 14, and Peppa Pig's family is playing the I Love You game! Peppa loves many things: her goldfish, her birthday, cookies, books, going to school, and so much more. George mostly loves dinosaurs. Mummy and Daddy Pig have their favorites to add to the list, and so do Granny and

Overview

It's Valentine's Day, and for Peppa, it's all about love.

It's February 14, and Peppa Pig's family is playing the I Love You game! Peppa loves many things: her goldfish, her birthday, cookies, books, going to school, and so much more. George mostly loves dinosaurs. Mummy and Daddy Pig have their favorites to add to the list, and so do Granny and Grandpa Pig. But what does Peppa love most of all?

Editorial Reviews

Children's Literature - Sarah Maury Swan
On Valentine’s Day, Peppa Pig and her family list the things they love. Peppa loves lots of things. She loves her goldfish, her friend Suzy Sheep, and other things like birthdays and cookies. Her younger brother loves “Dine-saw,” while Granny Pig loves blackberries, and Grandpa Pig loves the blackberry pie Granny makes. Peppa also loves pizza and playing her drums and drawing pictures. Her brother loves vegetables as well, but mainly he loves “Dine-Saw.” Daddy Pig loves his movie camera, but not spiders. Peppa loves spiders and the family parrot. Mummy Pig loves her sparkly pink dress and watching Daddy Pig make pancakes. But best of all, Peppa loves playing in mud puddles with her family and friends. She is a pig after all. Part of the “Peppa Pig” series based off the popular animated TV show. Light and predictable, this would work best for fans of Peppa. Reviewer: Sarah Maury Swan; Ages 2 to 5.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780606390910
Publisher:
Turtleback Books
Publication date:
09/28/2016
Series:
Peppa Pig
Edition description:
Reprint
Pages:
32
Product dimensions:
9.00(w) x 7.50(h) x 0.30(d)
Age Range:
2 - 5 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews