Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Perfect Beethoven

Perfect Beethoven


Product Details

Release Date:
Angel Records


  1. Symphony No. 5 in C minor ("Fate") Op. 67: Allegro con brio
  2. Piano Concerto No. 5 in E flat major ("Emperor"), Op. 73: Rondo
  3. Minuet for piano in G major, WoO 10/2
  4. Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93: Tempo do Minuetto
  5. Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61: Rondo (Allegro)
  6. Für Elise, bagatelle for piano in A minor, WoO59
  7. Ruins of Athens, incidental music, Op. 113: Turkish March
  8. Piano Sonata No. 8 in C minor ("Pathétique"), Op. 13: II. Adagio Cantabile
  9. Coriolan Overture, Op. 62
  10. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2: Adagio sostenuto
  11. Symphony No. 9 in D minor ("Choral") Op. 125

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews