Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Perfect Playlist Techno, Vol. 1

Perfect Playlist Techno, Vol. 1


Product Details

Release Date:
Robbins Ent. Llc

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Annemie Coenen   Vocals
Giovanna Lo Giudice   Vocals

Technical Credits

M.P. Persson   Composer
Jaydee   Audio Production
J. Salovaara   Composer
Giuseppe D.   Producer,Audio Production
Doug Laurent   Producer,Audio Production
Js16   Audio Production
Cory Robbins   Producer
Christophe Chantzis   Producer,Audio Production
Agostino Carollo   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Out of Grace   Composer,Audio Production
Stefan Wuyts   Executive Producer
Annemie Coenen   Producer,Audio Production
Erik Skåpdal   Audio Production
DJ Foggy   Audio Production
D. Hilger   Producer
Stephanie Karten   Producer
N. Maniette   Producer
John Parker   Producer
DJ Manian   Audio Production
Heikki Liimatainen   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production
Matt DArduini   Producer
Flor Theeuwes   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Jeffrey Vissers   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Thunder Deejay   Audio Production
C. Rohss   Audio Production
D. Hilger   Audio Production
DJ Flim Flam   Audio Production
N. Maniette   Audio Production
DJ S.K. 1   Audio Production
C. Moller   Audio Production
SAD   Audio Production
Erik Vanspauwen   Audio Production
Twister   Audio Production
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews