Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Mayan Destiny (Domain Series #3)

The Mayan Destiny (Domain Series #3)

3.9 14
by Steve Alten

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Publication date:
Domain Series , #3

Meet the Author

Steve Alten is the bestselling author of the Meg series—including Meg: Hell's Aquarium — a series of novels set around the fictitious survival of the megalodon, a giant prehistoric shark. He is also the author of the Domain trilogy and The Loch series. His work has been published in more than 30 countries and is being used in thousands of middle and high school curriculum as part of Adopt-An-Author, a free teen reading program, which he founded with teachers back in 1999.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Phobos 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.