Planet Patrol

Planet Patrol

by Planet Patrol

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Traffic Ent.

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Planet Patrol   Primary Artist
Bashiri Johnson   Timbales
John Robie   Guitar,Analogue Synthesizer
Ira Siegel   Electric Sitar
Fred Zarr   Analogue Synthesizer
Pee Wee Ford   Bass
Rodney Butler   Group Member
Michael Anthony Jones   Group Member
Melvin B. Franklin   Group Member
Joseph Lites   Group Member
Herbert J. Jackson   Group Member

Technical Credits

Arthur Baker   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Todd Rundgren   Composer
Gary Glitter   Composer
Mike Leander   Composer
Jay Burnett   Engineer
Don Casale   Engineer
Frank Heller   Engineer
John Robie   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Digital Synthesizer
Bob Rosa   Engineer
Tom Silverman   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Andy Wallace   Engineer
Fred Zarr   Arranger
Lil Jon   Composer
Tony T. Torres   Composer
Michael Hoppen   Artwork
B.I.G. Dan   Reissue Design,Layout
Luca Iannino   Reissue Design,Layout
Marc Berry   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >