Planet Pit

Planet Pit

by Pitbull

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Mr. 305 Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pitbull   Primary Artist
Marc Anthony   Background Vocals
Marc Kinchen   Keyboards
Jacob Luttrell   Keyboards
Jim Jonsin   Keyboards
Bonnie McKee   Vocals
Claude Kelly   Background Vocals
Afrojack   Keyboards
Frank Romano   Bass,Guitar
Leroy Sanchez   Background Vocals
Danny Morris   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Harry Belafonte   Composer
Marc Anthony   Composer
Jamie Foxx   Composer
Neal Conway   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Stefan Kendal Gordy   Composer
Marc Kinchen   Composer,Producer
Soulshock   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Sean Hurley   Composer,Additional Production
Sean McCoy   Engineer
Steve Samuel   Composer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
RedFoo   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
DJ Snake   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Charles Chavez   Executive Producer,Management
Max Martin   Composer
Brian Springer   Engineer
James Scheffer   Composer
Benny Blanco   Producer,Instrumentation
Bryan Leach   Executive Producer
Carsten Schack   Composer
Peter Biker   Composer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Jeremy Harding   Engineer
Emily Wright   Engineer
Jacob Luttrell   Composer,Producer
Matt Huber   Engineer
Luke   Producer,Instrumentation
John Hanes   Engineer
Sean Paul Henriques   Composer
Barry London   Management
Julie Frost   Composer
Clinton Sparks   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Pitbull   Arranger
Jim Jonsin   Programming,Producer
David Guetta   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Daniel Morris   Composer
Javier Valverde   Engineer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
T-Pain   Composer
Rico Love   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
DJ Buddha   Arranger,Producer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Burna   Engineer
RedOne   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Adrian Santalla   Composer
Derrick "Teach" Turton   Management
Sandy Vee   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Afrojack   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation,MIDI Programming
David Rush   Engineer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Armando Christian Perez   Executive Producer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Ralph de Leon   Composer
Gabriel Oller   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Mike "TrakGuru" Johnson   Engineer
DJ Frank E   Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Producer
Apster   Producer
David Mauricio Bowen-Petterson   Composer
Bilal "The Chef" Hajji   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Trevor Muzzy   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Clint Gibbs   Engineer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Leroy Sanchez   Composer
Jimmy Joker   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Achraf "AJ Junior" Jannusi   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Editing
Jamie Drastik   Engineer
Affect   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
James T. Huy   Composer
Nick Foster   Cover Design
Abdesamad Ben Abdelouahid   Composer
Rachid Aziz   Composer
Nikolas Marzouka   Engineer
Urales Vargas   Composer,Executive Producer
Carlos Paucer   Engineer
Gravriel Aminov   Composer
Ari Kalimi   Composer
Michael Calderon   Management
Leslie José Zigel   Legal Counsel

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >