Platinum Beats 2009

Platinum Beats 2009

by Instrumental Icons

Product Details

Release Date:
Koch Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Instrumental Icons   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Joe Henderson   Composer
Jeff Simmons   Composer
Trevor Lawrence   Composer
Andre Young   Composer
Gordon Clifford   Composer
Eminem   Composer
Kanye West   Composer
Marshall Mathers   Composer
Nicole Scherzinger   Composer
Lawrence   Composer
Massimo Gabutti   Composer
Jackson   Composer
Jenkins   Composer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer
DJ Khaled   Composer
DJ Montay   Composer
Renard   Composer
Sean Rock   Art Direction
Jones   Composer
Scheffer   Composer
Way   Composer
Whitacre   Composer
Omishore   Composer
M. Batson   Composer
D. Parker   Composer
S. Battey   Composer
M. Lobina   Composer
G. Randone   Composer
C. Battey   Composer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
M. Humphrey   Composer
James   Composer
W. Roberts   Composer
A. Harr   Composer
A. McColister   Composer
Styles   Composer
M. Caren   Composer
Parker   Composer
Batson   Composer
Harris   Composer
C. Young   Composer
A. Washington   Composer
Wilson   Composer
Brock   Composer
A. Young   Composer
Turner   Composer
J. Jackson   Composer
Siegel   Composer
T. Hatch   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Fahim Najm   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >