Platinum Collection [Water Music]

Platinum Collection [Water Music]


Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. We Are All Made of Stars  -  Moby
  2. Born Slippy  -  Underworld
  3. Oh My Goth!
  4. Saltwater  -  Chicane
  5. Tears from the Moon
  6. The Sun Always Shines on TV
  7. Miss a Day  -  ATN
  8. Mind of the Wonderful  -  Elles
  9. Here with Me  -  ATB
  10. Man in the Moon  -  Fragma
  11. Secrets (Broke My Heart)
  12. Not with You
  13. Out There (5th Dimension)  -  Masters & Nickson
  14. Mellodrama  -  Truth
  15. Hurricanes in Miami  -  Oliva

Disc 2

  1. Sunrise  -  Angel City
  2. Gypsy Woman  -  Yasmin G
  3. I Touch Myself  -  Stacie D
  4. Everywhere  -  LNM Project
  5. The Promise You Made  - Kate Ryan
  6. It's My Life
  7. I've Been Thinking About You
  8. Tomorrow  -  Dyce
  9. Show Me (U Love Me)  -  Soda Club
  10. Fly So High  -  B.M.C.
  11. A Day in the Sun
  12. Dreamboy  -  Lauren
  13. Finally
  14. On the Run
  15. In & Out

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marie Brennan   Vocals
Justine Suissa   Vocals
Charlotte Day   Vocals
Ashley Jade   Vocals
Lara McAllen   Vocals
Michelle Djarling   Vocals
Ruth Ellen "Truth" Rose   Vocals
Karen Danzig   Vocals
Stacie D   Vocals
Sofia Lovgren   Vocals

Technical Credits

Stephen Albert   Composer,Producer
Fleetwood Mac   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer
Ian Green   Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Remixing
Cosmic Baby   Composer
Christina Amphlett   Composer
Jimmy Chambers   Composer
George Chandler   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Tim Friese-Greene   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Producer
Jimmy Helms   Composer
Liam Henshall   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Mark McEntee   Composer
Robert Nickson   Composer,Producer
Rick Nowels   Producer
Sandy Solomon   Mastering
Pål Waaktaar   Composer
Bob Wainwright   Producer
Phil Wilde   Producer
Ramon Zenker   Composer,Producer
Claudia Linnear   Composer
Love to Infinity   Producer
David Masters   Composer,Producer
Tommy Kent   Composer
George Acosta   Composer,Producer
Darwin Foye   Art Direction
Andy Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Paul M.   Composer
Jaspa Jones   Composer
Sharp Boys   Producer,Remixing
Ray Hedges   Producer
Piet Blank   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer,Producer
A. Lee   Composer
Andy Kaufhold   Composer
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Lee Hallett   Producer
Phil Larsen   Composer
Regi Penxten   Producer
Søren Weile   Producer
Guido Gronwald   Producer
Rough Mullar   Producer,Remixing
Justine Suissa   Composer
Filip Vandueren   Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Ronski Speed   Producer,Remixing
AJ Duncan   Producer
Michael Splint   Producer
Frank Knebel   Producer
Pete Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Jose Antonio Oliva   Composer,Producer
Ashley Jade   Composer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
DJ Joe Bermudez   Producer,Remixing
Stephen Singer   Composer,Producer
Mary Dolezal   Marketing,Promoter
Ruth Ellen "Truth" Rose   Composer
Bertelson   Composer
Kyoko Baertsoen   Composer
Axel Jäger   Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer
Tokyo Speed   Producer
Marcus Gauntlett   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >