Platinum Praise

Platinum Praise

by The Maranatha! Singers

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. How Great is Our God
  2. Mighty To Save
  3. Blessed Be Your Name
  4. Here I Am To Worship
  5. Everlasting God
  6. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  7. Forever
  8. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  9. Holy is the Lord
  10. Shout To the Lord

Disc 2

  1. Come Now is the Time To Worship
  2. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  3. He Knows My Name
  4. The Hand of Our God
  5. Christ is Able
  6. We Fix Our Eyes
  7. That's Why We Praise Him
  8. Thank You For the Cross
  9. Grace Alone
  10. Come Just As You Are

Disc 3

  1. Here I Am To Worship
  2. You're Worthy of My Praise
  3. Famous One
  4. Above All
  5. He Knows My Name
  6. I Can Only Imagine
  7. Trading My Sorrows
  8. Breathe
  9. Come Just As You Are
  10. You Are My Refuge
  11. Let It Rise

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maranatha! Singers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Paul Baloche   Composer
Mike Harland   Composer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
John Newton   Composer
Tommy Walker   Composer
John Rees   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
David Ruis   Composer
Rick Founds   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Holland Davis   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Darrell Evans   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jeff Nelson   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Shannon Wexelberg   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Randy Alward   Executive Producer
Joseph Sabolick   Composer
Marie Barnett   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
David M. Edwards   Composer
Brian Doerkson   Composer
Scott Wesley Brown   Composer
Edwin O. Excell   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Jeremy Johnson   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Paul Marino   Composer
Ken Riley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >