Poor Man's Riches

Poor Man's Riches

by Benny Barnes

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. You Gotta Pay
  2. Poor Man's Riches
  3. King for a Day
  4. No Fault of Mine
  5. Train of Love
  6. Your Old Standby
  7. My Babe
  8. Last Message
  9. A Nickel's Worth of Dreams
  10. I Walk the Line
  11. Tangled Mind
  12. No Fault of Mine
  13. Penalty
  14. Heads You Win (Tails I Lose)
  15. Mine, All Mine
  16. Conscience I'm Guilty
  17. Happy Little Bluebird
  18. Beggar to a King
  19. I Got It Made
  20. Once Again
  21. Those Who Know
  22. Poor Old Me
  23. My Arms Are a House
  24. Lonely Street
  25. Moon Over My Shoulder
  26. There You Go
  27. Fastest Gun Alive
  28. Gold Records in the Snow
  29. Give My Love to Rose
  30. Stolen Moments
  31. These Hands
  32. Take the World (But Give Me Jesus)
  33. Talking to the Lord

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Benny Barnes   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
George Jones   Guitar
Randy Barnes   Vocal Harmony
Harold F. "Hal" Harris   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
Eddie Noack   Composer
Jimmy Kennedy   Composer
Pappy Daily   Producer,Author
Dick Reynolds   Composer
J.P. Richardson   Composer
Joe Sherman   Composer
Shelby Singleton   Composer,Producer
Ted Daffan   Composer
Benny Barnes   Composer
R.A. Andreas   Illustrations
Richard Weize   Tape Research
Lars Lundgren   Illustrations
Jurgen Crasser   Mastering
Sid Wayne   Composer
Dee Marais   Composer
Jack Rhodes   Composer
Jim Shell   Composer
Herman Shoss   Composer
Alex Alstone   Composer
Gordon Baxter   Composer
Andrew Brown   Liner Notes,Reissue Producer,Illustrations,Biographical Information
Erich Hülsenbeck   Photo Scanning
Andreas Merck   Photo Scanning
Jerome Stubbs   Illustrations
Nellie Stubbs   Illustrations
Earl Aycock   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >