Powered by Fender: The Players

Powered by Fender: The Players


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Steve McQueen  - Sheryl Crow
  2. Superman Inside  - Eric Clapton
  3. Just Push Play  -  Aerosmith
  4. Surrendering  - Alanis Morissette
  5. All the Small Things  -  blink-182
  6. Nice Guys Finish Last  -  Green Day
  7. Kryptonite  -  3 Doors Down
  8. Take a Picture  -  Filter
  9. Save Me  -  Remy Zero
  10. Black Balloon  -  Goo Goo Dolls
  11. Walkin' on the Sun  -  Smash Mouth
  12. Semi-Charmed Life  -  Third Eye Blind
  13. Follow You Down  -  Gin Blossoms
  14. Every Morning  -  Sugar Ray
  15. Shine  -  Collective Soul
  16. Blue on Black  - Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Goo Goo Dolls   Contributor
Steve Plunkett   Producer
Kenny Wayne Shepherd   Composer,Contributor
Sheryl Crow   Composer,Contributor
Collective Soul   Contributor
Richard Bean   Composer
Gin Blossoms   Contributor
Doyle Bramhall   Composer
Hugh Brown   Art Direction
Eric Clapton   Composer,Contributor
Green Day   Composer,Contributor
Steve Dudas   Composer
Mark Hudson   Composer
Bill Inglot   Remastering
David Kahne   Composer
Susannah Melvoin   Composer
Spencer Proffer   Producer
Ed Roland   Composer
Johnny Rzeznik   Composer
Pablo Tellez   Composer
Steven Tyler   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer,Contributor
Tom DeLonge   Composer
Mark Hoppus   Composer
Richard Patrick   Composer
Remy Zero   Contributor
Phillip Rhodes   Composer
Jesse Valenzuela   Composer
Bill Leen   Composer
Robin Wilson   Composer
Abel Zarate   Composer
Third Eye Blind   Contributor
blink-182   Contributor
Smash Mouth   Contributor
John Shanks   Composer
Bryan Lasley   Art Direction
Stephan Jenkins   Composer
Cedric Lemoyne   Composer
Sugar Ray   Contributor
Mark Selby   Composer
Tia Sillers   Composer
Billie Joe Armstrong   Composer
Kevin Coleman   Composer
Paul DeLisle   Composer
Matt Roberts   Composer
3 Doors Down   Contributor
Greg Camp   Composer
Steve Harwell   Composer
Murphy Karges   Composer
Stan Frazier   Composer
Todd Harrell   Composer
Dan Epstein   Liner Notes
Scott A. Johnson   Composer
Brad Arnold   Composer
Shelby Tate   Composer
Jeffrey Cain   Composer
Daniel Hersch   Remastering
Gus Redman   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >