Powers Let Be

Powers Let Be

by Elizabeth Zuckerman
     
 
Princess Christabel, Sir Accaron, and Omalden the magician don't have a lot in common. But they all know one thing - something is wrong with the kingdom of Marivere. But when they embark on a quest to free the kingdom from its all-too-predictable state of being, they must face a dangerously self-conscious dragon, decaying magic, a seductive werewolf, the Forces of

Overview

Princess Christabel, Sir Accaron, and Omalden the magician don't have a lot in common. But they all know one thing - something is wrong with the kingdom of Marivere. But when they embark on a quest to free the kingdom from its all-too-predictable state of being, they must face a dangerously self-conscious dragon, decaying magic, a seductive werewolf, the Forces of Evil - and the villainous magician who will do anything to make them fail. In the tradition of Terry Pratchett and Tamora Pierce, "Powers Let Be" is a fast-paced tale of adventure and humor.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781257338085
Publisher:
Lulu.com
Publication date:
06/01/2011
Sold by:
LULU PRESS
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
359 KB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >