Privilage Ibiza

Privilage Ibiza

by Cosmic Gate

Product Details

Release Date:
Black Hole

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Those Mornings  - Kris O'Neil
  2. There's No Such Thing As Mermaids  -  Kimito Lopez
  3. Lacola  -  Moonbeam
  4. Fragile Goods  - Alex O'Rion
  5. Fake Call  -  Daniel Heatcliff
  6. Smile  -  Smart Apes
  7. Tick Tock  -  Tempo Giusto
  8. Not Enough Time  - Emma Hewitt
  9. The Progress  -  Marcello Marchitto
  10. Coffee Break  - DJ Mark Norman
  11. Sign Of The Times
  12. Chakalaka  -  Wippenberg
  13. Boundary  -  Virtual Vault
  14. City Nights  - Daniel Wanrooy

Disc 2

  1. The One  -  I-Fan
  2. Every Which Way  - Russell G.
  3. Abstrack #1  -  F-Man
  4. What?  -  R.O.N.N.
  5. Smoke  - Ad Brown
  6. The Joker  -  F-Man
  7. 1UP  - Jordy Lischious
  8. Let Yourself  - Kid Massive
  9. Virgil  -  Whelan & Di Scala
  10. Amnesia  - Dean Newton
  11. Falling Out  - Patrick Plaice
  12. Display  -  Hardwell
  13. Viagria  -  Many More
  14. Sticky Tape  - Patrick Plaice

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cosmic Gate   Primary Artist,DJ
Hardwell   DJ

Technical Credits

Raf   Composer,Producer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Dave Whelan   Composer,Producer
Adam Brown   Composer,Producer
Bossi   Producer
Frank Ellrich   Composer,Producer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Ron van Kroonenburg   Composer
Mike DiScala   Composer,Producer
Colin Barratt   Producer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer,Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer
Funkerman   Composer,Producer
Oliver Lang   Composer,Producer
Emma Hewitt   Composer
Josh Money   Composer
Ben Huijbregts   Composer,Producer
Dean Newton   Composer,Producer
Marcello Marchitto   Composer
Pavel Khvaleyev   Composer
Ivan Peroti   Composer,Producer
Russell G.   Composer,Producer
Daniel Wanrooy   Composer,Producer
DJ Observer   Composer
Mark De Jong   Composer
Kris O'Neil   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Pedersen   Composer,Producer
Daniel Heatcliff   Composer
Olaf Dieckmann   Composer,Producer
Patrick Scheidt   Composer,Producer
Vitaliy Khvaleyev   Composer
S. Bossems   Composer
Alexandr Chernenko   Composer
Smart Apes   Producer
Jordy Van Oostveen   Composer
Norman Lenden   Composer
Tuomas Lähteenoja   Composer,Producer
Michael Holle   Composer
Robbert van de Corput   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Thijs Ploegmakers   Composer
Raoul Van Grinsven   Composer
Johan Van Korven   Composer
Ekaterina Krutskih   Composer
Konstantin Pavlovsky   Composer
Irina Shvydkaya   Composer
Kim K. Lopez   Composer,Producer
A. Van Schooneveld   Composer,Producer
Anthony Hewitt   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >