Pronto Monto

Pronto Monto

by Kate & Anna McGarrigle

Product Details

Release Date:
Omnivore Recordings


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kate & Anna McGarrigle   Primary Artist,Vocals,Squeezebox
Victor Feldman   Percussion
George Young   Clarinet
Michael Moore   Upright Bass
Grady Tate   Drums
Jerry Donahue   Electric Guitar
Jon Sholle   Acoustic Guitar
Kenny Kosek   Fiddle
Bryan Cumming   Tenor Saxophone
George Devens   Percussion,Marimbas
Pat Donaldson   Electric Bass
Gordon Edwards   Electric Bass
Freebo   Tuba,Electric Bass
Bob Glaub   Electric Bass
Scot Lang   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Dane Lanken   Vocal Harmony
Tony Levin   Electric Bass
Anna McGarrigle   Piano,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Gary Mure   Drums
David Nichtern   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Chaim Tannenbaum   Harmonica,Mandolin,Vocal Harmony
Peter Weldon   Vocal Harmony
David Woodford   Soprano Saxophone,Soloist
Gary Mallaber   Drums
Kate McGarrigle   Organ,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Squeezebox,Vocal Harmony
Susan Evans   Percussion
Richard Resnicoff   Electric Guitar
Stephen Gadd   Drums
Kenny Pearson   Organ,Piano,Clavinet,fender rhodes
Bernard Purdie   Drums
Jeff Mironav   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Howard Johnson   Horn Arrangements
Galt MacDermot   Composer
David Campbell   String Arrangements
Arthur Friedman   Engineer
Dane Lanken   Composer
Mark Leviton   Liner Notes
Anna McGarrigle   Composer
David Nichtern   Composer,Producer
Cheryl Pawelski   Reissue Producer
Walter Raim   String Arrangements,Woodwind Arrangement
Elliot Scheiner   Engineer
Tony Sciarrotta   Engineer
Tom Seufert   Engineer
Kate McGarrigle   Composer
John Cabalka   Art Direction
Philippe Tartartcheff   Composer
Charlie Singleton   Composer
Rose McCoy   Composer
William Dumaresq   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >