Pure Dance Party, Vol. 2

Pure Dance Party, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Ubl Recordings


Disc 1

  1. As the Rush Comes  -  Motorcycle Boy
  2. At the End  -  Lio
  3. So I Begin  -  Galleon
  4. My Time  -  Dutch
  5. I Don't Wanna Stop  -  ATB
  6. Appreciate Me
  7. I Don't Care  -  29 Palms
  8. Some Lovin'  - Kristine W.
  9. The Bang 2003  - Robbie Rivera
  10. Montana  -  Venus Hum
  11. Bucci Bag
  12. Come ... (Into My Dream)  -  Foggy
  13. Feel 4 You  -  Mystery

Disc 2

  1. You Promised Me
  2. Never
  3. Getaway
  4. Deepest Blue  -  Deepest Blue
  5. I'm in Heaven  - Holly James
  6. Just the Way You Are  -  Milky
  7. Happy
  8. Gia
  9. Planet Rock/Funky Planet
  10. Dreams
  11. E Samba
  12. Less Talk More Action!
  13. Lei lo Lai  -  Latin Project

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Freak   Guitar

Technical Credits

Robbie Nevil   Composer
Jez Colin   Composer
Matt Cooper   Composer
Joe Edwards   Composer
Kip Kubin   Composer
Tony Miracle   Composer
Tony Moran   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer
C. Waters   Composer
Kenneth Harrison   Composer
Jason Nevins   Composer,Producer
Alex Peace   Producer
Oscar Gaetan   Composer,Producer
Sheila Brody   Composer
Vito Lucente   Composer
Vancho F. Manoilovich   Composer
Bad Boy Bill   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer
Shep Solomon   Composer
André Tanneberger   Composer
A.C. Lorenzo   Composer
Roland Clarke   Composer
Andrea Doria   Composer
P.C. Lewis   Composer
J.J. Flores   Producer
Anthony Mein   Composer
Johnny Budz   Producer,Remixing
J. Gabriel   Composer
D. Lanni   Composer
Melanie Moser   Composer
Annette Strean   Composer
Galleon   Composer
G. Sacchetto   Composer
G. Trivellato   Composer
Ben Onono   Composer
Ron van den Beuken   Composer
Giles Goodman   Composer
Steve Smooth   Producer
D. Hilger   Composer
M. "Pocho" Soncini   Composer
Phoebus   Composer,Producer
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >