Pure: Rock

Pure: Rock


Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import


Disc 1

  1. Smoke on the Water
  2. Wheels of Steel
  3. Motorhead
  4. Out in the Fields
  5. Is This Love @@Whiteshake
  6. Silver Machine
  7. Get It On
  8. Gimme Some Lovin'
  9. Only You Can Rock Me
  10. Whole Lotta Love
  11. Danc with the Devil
  12. Hearthammer
  13. Kayleigh
  14. I've Done Everything for You
  15. House of Brken Love
  16. No Rest

Disc 2

  1. Here I Go Again @@Whiteshake
  2. Doctor Doctor
  3. Black Night
  4. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
  5. Rebel Yell
  6. 747
  7. Love Is a Battlefield
  8. Empty Rooms
  9. Comin' on Strong
  10. Hey You
  11. Motor Bikin'
  12. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  13. No More Heroes
  14. 10538 Overture
  15. Nobody's Hero

Disc 3

  1. Alive and Kicking
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Some Like It Hot
  4. The Psychedelic Warlords
  5. King Rocker
  6. Rise
  7. Love Like Blood
  8. Never Take Me Alive
  9. Twenty First Century Boy
  10. This Planet's on Fire (Burn in Hell)
  11. I Like to Rock
  12. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  13. Armed and Ready
  14. Eyes of a Stranger

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
Ian Gillan   Composer
Sammy Hagar   Composer
Billy Idol   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Gary Moore   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Michael Schenker   Composer
Steve Stevens   Composer
Steve Winwood   Composer
Bill Laswell   Composer
Chris Spedding   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Dave Brock   Composer
Roger Glover   Composer
Myles Goodwyn   Composer
Holly Knight   Composer
Jon Lord   Composer
Bernie Marsden   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Marc Bolan   Composer
John Sykes   Composer
Gary Barden   Composer
Jet Black   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
Charlie Burchill   Composer
Peter Byford   Composer
Neil Carter   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer
Derek William Dick   Composer
Steve Elson   Composer
Dave Greenfield   Composer
Tony James   Composer
Michael Lardie   Composer
John Lydon   Composer
Phil Mogg   Composer
Luke Morley   Composer
Ian Mosley   Composer
Muddy Waters   Composer
Alan Niven   Composer
Graham Oliver   Composer
Ian Paice   Composer
Steve Rothery   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Pete Way   Composer
Muff Winwood   Composer
Hugh Cornwell   Composer
Martin Degville   Composer
Kirk Brandon   Composer
Gordon Ogilvie   Composer
Justin Sullivan   Composer
Chris DeGarmo   Composer
Anthony James   Composer
Geoff Tate   Composer
Spencer Davis   Composer
Robert Heaton   Composer
Guy Bailey   Composer
Jean Jacques Burnel   Composer
Jonathan Gray   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >