Pure Rollers: 20 Rolling Drum & Bass Tracks

Pure Rollers: 20 Rolling Drum & Bass Tracks


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. World of Music  -  Dred Bass
  2. Check Dis  -  De-Elite
  3. New Dawn  -  X
  4. Roll That Shit  - Marvellous Cain
  5. Roll On  - Andy C.
  6. Just Roll  -  Swift
  7. 16 Track Ting  -  Dream Team
  8. Easy Dread  -  Serious Intent
  9. Super Bad  -  Bonafide
  10. Take Away  -  Joint Venture
  11. Rolling Number  -  Dynamic Duo
  12. Tonics Jazz Lick  -  Joker
  13. Ride  -  Dynamic Duo
  14. Remember Me? (From the Bronx)  - Benny Blanco
  15. The Shit  - Shy FX
  16. Raw Dogs  -  Joker
  17. Yeah!  - Paul Z.
  18. Let's Roll  -  Darkman
  19. On the Beat  -  Swift
  20. P-Funk Era  -  P-Funk

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

X   Track Performer
Joint Venture   Track Performer
Joker   Track Performer
Dream Team   Track Performer
P-Funk   Track Performer
Paul Z.   Track Performer
J.B.   Track Performer
Dred Bass   Track Performer
Darkman   Track Performer
Swift   Track Performer
Andy C.   Track Performer
L Double   Track Performer
Shy FX   Track Performer
Marvellous Cain   Track Performer
Dynamic Duo   Track Performer
Joker   Track Performer
Serious Intent   Track Performer
Benny Blanco   Track Performer
De-Elite   Track Performer

Technical Credits

X   Producer
Lee Smith   Producer
Z   Producer,Contributor
Darkman   Producer
Pascal   Producer
Swift   Producer
Andy C.   Producer
L Double   Producer
Shy FX   Producer
Marvellous Cain   Producer
Pugwash   Producer
Dan Donnelly   Album Concept
DJ Infinity   Producer
Serious Intent   Producer
De-Elite   Producer
Jason Ball   Producer
DJ Freedom   Producer
Bizzy B   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >