Pure Trance, Vol. 6

Pure Trance, Vol. 6


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records

Related Subjects


  1. Con Spirito  -  Trium Se
  2. Shine  - C.J. Stone
  3. Classic Waves  -  Final Sylas
  4. Energizer Reworked  -  Desperate Deejays
  5. Believe  -  Sunblind Lion
  6. Crossroads  -  Rio Addicts
  7. Near Me  - Sheryl Deane
  8. You Will Understand  -  F&W
  9. Theme Song Seashells  -  Sandler
  10. Hurricanes in Miami  -  Oliva
  11. Catch  -  Blank & Jones
  12. North Pole  -  Afterburn
  13. Beautiful Child  -  Madelyne
  14. Hair Conditions  -  Miami Outlets
  15. Holding on to Nothing  -  Agnelli & Nelson
  16. Destination Sunrise  -  Balearic Bill
  17. On My Mind  -  Pervading Call Two

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Adam Gallagher   Vocals
Aino Laos   Vocals
Elles de Graaf   Vocals
Sheryl Dean   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sandy Solomon   Mastering
Johan Gielen   Composer,Producer
Danny K   Producer,Remixing
M. Morrison   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Producer,Remixing
Henning Reith   Composer,Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Jaspa Jones   Arranger,Producer
Martin Roth   Producer,Remixing
C.J. Stone   Producer
Piet Blank   Arranger,Producer
Adam Gold   Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Arranger,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Chris Agnelli   Composer
Jose A. Oliva   Producer
Christian Hirt   Composer,Producer
Søren Weile   Composer
Rod Linnum   Marketing
Stephan Endemann   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
Aino Laos   Composer
Andreas Schmidt   Composer,Producer
Jose Antonio Oliva   Composer,Producer
Di Donna   Composer,Producer
Rachel Nelson   Producer
Lars F   Composer
Andreas Litterscheid   Composer
Davide Prodygee   Producer
Mary Dolezal   Marketing,Promotions Director
Mark Otten   Composer
Alex M.O.R.P.H.   Producer,Remixing

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >