Pure Trance, Vol. 7

Pure Trance, Vol. 7


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ron van den Beuken   Vocals
Steven Moebius Albert   Vocals

Technical Credits

Markus Schulz   Remixing,Additional Production
Mike Koglin   Remixing,Additional Production
Alex Gold   Executive Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer,Producer
Bryan Adams   Composer,Producer
Paul Kershaw   Remixing,Additional Production
Arksun   Composer,Producer
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Agnelli   Remixing,Additional Production
Christian Hirt   Composer,Producer
M.I.K.E.   Composer,Producer
Ron van den Beuken   Composer
DJ Atmospherik   Remixing,Additional Production
Mark Dearden   Composer,Producer
Nils Karsten   Composer,Producer
Todd Tobias   Composer,Producer
Jose Antonio Oliva   Producer
Ralph Barendse   Composer
A.L. Veldman   Composer
Mary Dolezal   Marketing,Promoter
Clokx   Producer
Jesselyn   Remixing,Additional Production
Pulser   Producer
Nick Rowland   Remixing,Additional Production
Dominic Felsmann   Composer,Producer
Patrick Scheidt   Composer,Producer
Nelson   Remixing,Additional Production
A. Perring   Composer
Finne Jager   Composer,Producer
Franco Stia   Composer,Producer
Steven Moebius   Composer,Producer
Vicky Devine   Composer,Producer
N. Lenden   Composer
M. De Jong   Composer
Sander Van Der Waal   Composer
Dennis Kramme   Composer,Producer
Michael-Lee Bock AKA DJ Lee   Composer,Producer
Jose Oliva   Composer,Producer
Urs Wegmann   Composer,Producer
Daniel Schranz   Composer
Cédric Rochat   Composer,Producer
Michel Schulmacher   Composer,Producer
Main Street Graphics   Art Direction
Philipp Häger   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >