Pursuit of Happiness

Pursuit of Happiness

by Peter Kater

Product Details

Release Date:
Silver Wave


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Peter Kater   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Piano,Vocals
Kirwan Brown   Bass
Randy Chavez   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Robert Jospé   Percussion,Cymbals,Tambourine,Shaker
Howard Levy   Harmonica
Tony Morales   Drums
Gary Sosias   Percussion
Kim Stone   Bass
Larry Thompson   Drums
Ernie Watts   Saxophone
Christine White   Vocals
Kevin Davis   Conga
Michael Moses Tirsch   Percussion
Wade Matthews   Bass
Mark Miller   Flute

Technical Credits

Peter Kater   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Mastering
Bob Boykin   Engineer
Tom Capek   Mastering
Kevin Clock   Engineer
David Glasser   Mastering
Brian Levi   Engineer
James Marienthal   Executive Producer
Jim Robeson   Engineer
Frank Roncalio   Engineer
Jeff Shuey   Engineer
Mike Mitchell   Art Direction,Cover Art
Bob Dawson   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >