Radio 1's Live Lounge

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (12) from $1.99   
  • New (2) from $6.64   
  • Used (10) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/9/2007
  • Label: Sony Uk
  • UPC: 828768330920
  • Catalog Number: 6833092


Disc 1
  1. 1 DOA - Foo Fighters
  2. 2 Love Machine - Arctic Monkeys
  3. 3 Run - Snow Patrol
  4. 4 Crazy - The Kooks
  5. 5 Golden Touch - Razorlight
  6. 6 Munich - Corinne Bailey Rae
  7. 7 Gold Digger @@Automatic
  8. 8 All Sparks - Editors
  9. 9 Maneater - Boy Kill Boy
  10. 10 No One Knows - Queens of the Stone Age
  11. 11 How Come @@Embrace
  12. 12 If There's Any Justice - James Blunt
  13. 13 The Scientist - Natasha Bedingfield
  14. 14 Molly's Chambers - Kings of Leon
  15. 15 Frontin' - Jamie Cullum
  16. 16 Livin' for the Weekend - Sugababes
  17. 17 I Believe in a Thing Called Love - Lemar
  18. 18 Hey Ya! - Will Young
  19. 19 Tied Up Too Tight - Hard-Fi
  20. 20 Songbird - Oasis
Disc 2
  1. 1 The Scientist - Coldplay
  2. 2 Smile - Lily Allen
  3. 3 With or Without You - Keane
  4. 4 Other Side of the World - KT Tunstall
  5. 5 What You Waiting For - Franz Ferdinand
  6. 6 Family Portrait - Pink
  7. 7 Ms. Jackson - OutKast
  8. 8 Hounds of Love - The Futureheads
  9. 9 Numb - Jamelia
  10. 10 Jus a Rascal - Dizzee Rascal
  11. 11 Nice Weather for Ducks - Lemon Jelly
  12. 12 Dreaming of You - The Coral
  13. 13 In My Arms - Mylo
  14. 14 Song 2 - My Chemical Romance
  15. 15 Dreaming of You - The Coral
  16. 16 Gone Missing - Maxïmo Park
  17. 17 Let's Push Things Forward - The Streets
  18. 18 Romeo - Basement Jaxx
  19. 19 Push the Button - Orson
  20. 20 In da Club - 50 Cent
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Mark Lanegan Composer
Bono Composer
Adam Clayton Composer
Josh Homme Composer
Jackie Mittoo Composer
Larry Mullen Jr. Composer
Scott Spencer Storch Composer
Foo Fighters Composer
Pharrell Williams Composer
Shawn Carter Composer
Chad Hugo Composer
Pink Composer
Martin Terefe Composer
Chris Martin Composer
Gary Lightbody Composer
Mark McClelland Composer
Will Champion Composer
Guy Berryman Composer
Jon Buckland Composer
Jonny Quinn Composer
Caleb Followill Composer
Nathan Followill Composer
Nathan Connolly Composer
KT Tunstall Composer
Russell Leetch Composer
Lily Allen Composer
Iyiola Babalola Composer
Darren Lewis Composer
David Evans Composer
Clement Dodd Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously