Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 7

Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 7

by Disney

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Walt Disney Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Come Clean  - Hilary Duff
  2. Cinderella  -  Cheetah Girls
  3. Punk Rock 101  -  Bowling for Soup
  4. Because You Live  - Jesse McCartney
  5. Everywhere  - Michelle Branch
  6. Geek Love  -  Fan_3
  7. Backflip  -  Raven-Symoné
  8. Come on, Come On  -  Smash Mouth
  9. Tangled Up in Me  - Skye Sweetnam
  10. Ordinary Day  - Vanessa Carlton
  11. Graduation (Friends Forever)  - Vitamin C
  12. Drama Queen (That Girl)  - Lindsay Lohan
  13. The Naked Mole Rap  - Nancy Cartwright
  14. I'm Over It  -  Everlife
  15. Over It  - Anneliese Van Der Pol

Disc 2

  1. Tangled Up in Me  - Skye Sweetnam
  2. Because You Live  - Jesse McCartney
  3. Backflip  -  Raven-Symoné
  4. The Naked Mole Rap  - Nancy Cartwright
  5. Geek Love  -  Fan_3

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Disney   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Jimmy Harry   Composer
Jay Landers   Executive Producer
Marco Marinangeli   Mastering
Kevin Savigar   Composer
B. Walker   Composer
Dan Needham   Composer
Steve Gerdes   Art Direction
A. Harris   Composer
A. Ross   Composer
Bill Wolfe   Composer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Steve Harwell   Composer
Michelle Branch   Composer
Vanessa Carlton   Composer
Skye Sweetnam   Composer
Adam Watts   Composer
G. Celia Camp   Composer
Kevan Cyka   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >