Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy

Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy

by Gong

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Snapper Uk


Disc 1

  1. Radio Gnome Invisible
  2. Flying Teapot
  3. The Pot Head Pixies
  4. The Octave Doctors and the Crystal Machine
  5. Zero the Hero and the Witch's Spell
  6. Witch's Song, I Am Your Pussy

Disc 2

  1. Other Side of the Sky
  2. Sold to the Highest Buddah
  3. Castle in the Clouds
  4. Prostitute Poem
  5. Givin' My Love to You
  6. Selene
  7. Flute Salad
  8. Oily Way
  9. Outer Temple
  10. Inner Temple
  11. Percolations
  12. Love Is How You Make It
  13. I Never Glid Before
  14. Eat That Phonebook Coda

Disc 3

  1. Thoughts For Naught
  2. A P.H.P.'s Advice
  3. Magick Mother Invocation
  4. Master Builder
  5. A Sprinkling of Clouds
  6. Perfect Mystery
  7. The Isle of Everywhere
  8. You Never Blow Your Trip Forever

Disc 4

  1. Flying Teapot
  2. Eat That Phonebook Coda
  3. Other Side of the Sky
  4. Ooby-Scooby Doomsday or the D-Day DJ's Got the D. D. T. Blues
  5. Love Is How You Make It
  6. Est-Ce Que Je Suis?
  7. Hip Hypnotise You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gong   Primary Artist
Steve Hillage   Guitar
Daevid Allen   Guitar,Vocals,Voice Box
Tim Blake   Synthesizer,Vocals,Moog Synthesizer,Mellowdrone
Mireille Bauer   Glockenspiel
Didier Malherbe   Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Vocals,Wind Instruments
Gilli Smyth   Space Whisper
Miquette Giraudy   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Rachid Houari   Conga,Drums
Mike Howlett   Bass,Bass Guitar
Francis Moze   Bass,Electric Piano,Piano (Upright)
Pierre Moerlen   Percussion,Drums,Marimbas
Laurie Allan   Drums
Daniel Laloux   Vocals
Christian Tritsh   Electric Bass
Dieter Geweissler   Electric Violin

Technical Credits

Gong   Producer
Steve Hillage   Composer,Whale Sounds
Daevid Allen   Composer
Tim Blake   Composer
Didier Malherbe   Composer
Gilli Smyth   Composer,Poetry
Miquette Giraudy   Composer
Giorgio Gomelsky   Producer
Mike Howlett   Composer
Francis Moze   Composer
Phil Rogers   Artwork
Simon Heyworth   Producer,Engineer
Mark Paytress   Liner Notes,Sleeve Notes
Jean Luc Young   Executive Producer
Pierre Moerlen   Composer
Christian Tritsh   Composer
Francis Lindon   Stage Sound

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >