Rancid Vat vs. The Rest of the World: 25 Years of Rulebreaking

Rancid Vat vs. The Rest of the World: 25 Years of Rulebreaking

by Rancid Vat

Product Details

Release Date:
Steel Cage


Disc 1

  1. It's Lonely at the Bottom, Baby
  2. Low Blow
  3. Trouble
  4. Guest List
  5. Larger Than Life
  6. Premature Ejaculator
  7. Most Likely To
  8. When the Roll's Called Down Under
  9. Ballad of Brigham Young
  10. Puke on My Face
  11. It's My Fate
  12. Born to Lose
  13. The Competition Stinks
  14. Apathy
  15. H.H.H.H.
  16. Cracked Actor
  17. Baptised in Blood
  18. Destroy Nature

Disc 2

  1. Cosmic Astro Boogie
  2. Hostile City USA
  3. Loser Leave Town
  4. Why Don't You Love Me
  5. Eat Hot Lead
  6. Rulebreakers Rule
  7. Rock N Roll Fraud
  8. Dead Babies
  9. Hot and Nasty
  10. Testify
  11. Strychnine
  12. We Hate You All the Way from Texas
  13. Nature Boy
  14. Tears and Heartbreak
  15. Say You Love Stan
  16. A Message from Thee Whiskey Rebel

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rancid Vat   Primary Artist
Greg Sage   Guitar
Pat Baum   Drums
Pig Champion   Guitar
Brad Davidson   Bass
Phil Irwin   Bass,Guitar
Marla Vee   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Jimmy Satan   Guitar
Eric Larson   Bass,Guitar

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Greg Sage   Producer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Pat Baum   Engineer
Mike Lastra   Engineer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Johnny Thunders   Composer
Hank Williams   Composer
Joe Hornof   Engineer
Joe Deluca   Engineer
John Boyko   Engineer
Phil Irwin   Composer
Marla Vee   Composer,Graphic Design,Drawing
Jeff Clayton   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >