Rated R: Remixed

Rated R: Remixed

by Rihanna

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Def Jam

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rihanna   Primary Artist
Alain Whyte   Acoustic Guitar
will.i.am   Synthesizer
Makeba Riddick   Background Vocals
Brian Kennedy   Keyboards
Caleb Speir   Bass
Jeezy   Vocals
Beardyman   Vocals
Monte Neuble   Keyboards
Tim Stewart   Guitar
Jessie Bonds   Guitar
Keith Harris   Strings

Technical Credits

Evan Rogers   Executive Producer
Rick Essig   Mastering
Carl Sturken   Executive Producer
Pat Thrall   Engineer
Karl Heilbron   Vocal Engineer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Simon Henwood   Art Direction,Logo Design
Deborah Mannis-Gardner   Sample Clearance
Stargate   Producer
will.i.am   Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Future Cut   Programming
C. Stewart   Composer
Joey Arbagey   Producer
Padraic Kerin   Engineer
Makeba Riddick   Composer,Vocal Producer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Sean Tallman   Engineer
Rihanna   Composer,Executive Producer,Art Direction
The-Dream   Composer,Producer
Ne-Yo   Producer
Carol Corless   Package Production
Chase & Status   Producer,Instrumentation
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Brian Kennedy   Programming,Producer
Chuck Harmony   Producer
Alex Haldi   Art Direction
Andrew Wuepper   Engineer
Rob Swire   Composer
Ciarra Pardo   Art Direction
Marcos Tovar   Engineer
R. Swire   Producer,Instrumentation
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer,Instrumentation
W. Kennard   Composer
M. McHenry   Composer
Free School   Additional Production
Kristen Yiengst   Photo Coordination
Jay Jenkins   Composer
W. Adams   Composer
C. "Tricky" Stewart   Producer
Charles Harmon   Composer
J. Baptiste   Composer
M. Riddick   Composer
T. Nash   Composer
T.E. Hermansen   Composer
S. Smith   Composer
JP Robinson   Art Direction
B. Kennedy Seals   Composer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan   Engineer
Mike "TrakGuru" Johnson   Engineer
S. Milton   Composer
T. Tendayi   Composer
A. Pineda   Composer
Esther Dean   Composer
William Kennard   Composer
Antonio "L.A." Reid   Executive Producer
Chew Fu   Programming,Remixing
Terius "The-Dream" Nash   Composer
John H. Frazier   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >