Ray Charles: Trilogy

Ray Charles: Trilogy

5.0 1
by Ray Charles

Product Details

Release Date:
Music Brokers Arg

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Georgia on My Mind
  2. Unchain My Heart
  3. Hit the Road, Jack
  4. I Don't Need No Doctor
  5. Let's Go Get Stoned
  6. You Are My Sunshine
  7. Don't Set Me Free
  8. Eleanor Rigby
  9. Makin' Whoopee
  10. I Got a Woman
  11. Sticks & Stones
  12. Busted
  13. Born to Lose
  14. I've Got News for You
  15. At the Club
  16. Baby Don't You Cry
  17. Understanding
  18. If You Were Mine

Disc 2

  1. Yesterday
  2. Cry
  3. In the Heat of the Night
  4. Ruby I Can't Stop Loving You
  5. Without Love
  6. Your Cheatin' Heart
  7. My Heart Cries for You
  8. My Heart Cries for You
  9. Crying Time
  10. What Am I Living For
  11. Take These Chains from My Heart
  12. Please, Say You're Fooling
  13. That Lucky Old Sun
  14. You Don't Know Me
  15. No One to Cry To
  16. Don't Change on Me
  17. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  18. Together Again

Disc 3

  1. Hide Nor Hair
  2. Smack Dab in the Middle
  3. Sentimental Blues
  4. Feel So Bad
  5. She's on the Ball
  6. I Chose to Sing the Blues
  7. Hard Hearted Hannah
  8. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  9. Them That Got
  10. Hey Now
  11. Look What They've Done to My Song, Ma
  12. One Mint Julep
  13. Blues in My Middle Name
  14. If It Wasn't for the Bad Luck
  15. My Baby Don't Dig Me
  16. No One
  17. No One
  18. Honey Honey

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ray Charles   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Buck Owens   Composer
Percy Faith   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Harry Beasley Smith   Composer
Rudy Toombs   Composer
Will Weldon   Composer
Clarence Williams   Composer
Chuck Calhoun   Composer
Heinz Roemheld   Composer
Ray Alfred   Composer
Joseph Armstead   Composer
Charles Warfield   Composer
Churchill Kohlman   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >