Real Ballads

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $15.40   
  • New (1) from $15.40   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2008

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

632427808428 FAST SHIPPING

Ships from: New York, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 4/17/2001
  • Label: Sbme Import
  • UPC: 632427808428
  • Catalog Number: 501173


Disc 1
  1. 1 Hold Me Now - Johnny Logan (3:05)
  2. 2 I Need You - 3T (3:56)
  3. 3 How 'Bout Us - Champaign (3:21)
  4. 4 Saddest Song (4:19)
  5. 5 Longer (3:14)
  6. 6 Change in Me - Monique Brumby (4:31)
  7. 7 Walking on the Chinese Wall (5:10)
  8. 8 Time and Tide - Basia (4:04)
  9. 9 Georgy Porgy - Toto (4:10)
  10. 10 Please Come to Boston (4:09)
  11. 11 Isolate Your Heart (4:12)
  12. 12 Short Note - Matt Finish (3:58)
  13. 13 Dust in the Wind - Kansas (3:26)
  14. 14 Innocence (3:57)
  15. 15 Where Were You - Atticus Finch (4:06)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Everytime You Go Away - Paul Young (5:22)
  2. 2 Only My Heart Calling (4:50)
  3. 3 When I See You Smile (4:19)
  4. 4 Heaven Knows - Rick Price (4:27)
  5. 5 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - The Chimes (5:32)
  6. 6 After the Love Has Gone (3:56)
  7. 7 True Colors (3:48)
  8. 8 Love and Other Bruises (3:42)
  9. 9 See the Day (4:36)
  10. 10 Let Me Be (5:37)
  11. 11 Who's Crying Now - Journey (5:02)
  12. 12 Sign Your Name - Terence Trent D'Arby (4:38)
  13. 13 Key Largo (3:05)
  14. 14 Keeping the Dream Alive - Münchener Freiheit (4:16)
  15. 15 Maybe - Sharon O'Neill (3:30)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Philip Bailey Track Performer
Air Supply Track Performer
Bad English Track Performer
Basia Track Performer
Champaign Track Performer
Earth, Wind & Fire Track Performer
Dan Fogelberg Track Performer
Journey Track Performer
Cyndi Lauper Track Performer
Dave Loggins Track Performer
Deborah Blando Track Performer
Daryl Braithwaite Track Performer
Ana Christensen Track Performer
Bertie Higgins Track Performer
Johnny Logan Track Performer
Dee C. Lee Track Performer
Margaret Urlich Track Performer
Münchener Freiheit Track Performer
Matt Finish Track Performer
Rick Price Track Performer
Technical Credits
Kerry Livgren Composer
David Paich Composer
Graham Russell Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously