Gift Guide

Real Life Story

( 1 )
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $37.52   
  • New (2) from $37.52   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/10/2007
  • Label: Drum & Bass Music
  • UPC: 616892833024
  • Catalog Number: 1
  • Sales rank: 162,679


Disc 1
  1. 1 Red Alert (0:43)
  2. 2 Real Life Story (4:01)
  3. 3 Lord Almighty (3:48)
  4. 4 Truth Be Told (3:56)
  5. 5 Praise the Lord (3:15)
  6. 6 In di Dancehall (6:02)
  7. 7 Get Up, Stand Up (3:02)
  8. 8 Hardcore (4:13)
  9. 9 Mercy (3:08)
  10. 10 Warning (0:24)
  11. 11 Big Red Hat (3:41)
  12. 12 Christ Nice (4:30)
  13. 13 Gangsta Life (4:08)
  14. 14 Wretched Life (3:26)
  15. 15 Hold di Faith (4:14)
  16. 16 I Pray (4:03)
  17. 17 True Identity (4:03)
  18. 18 Dancehall Worship (Medley) (4:18)
  19. 19 Arrival (1:21)
  20. 20 Real Life Story (3:59)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Stitchie Primary Artist
Lieutenant Stitchie Indexed Contributor
Paul Crosdale Keyboards
Donald Dennis Bass
Melbourne Miller Drums
Barry O'Hare Keyboards
Bobby "Digital" Dixon Background Vocals
Ricardo "Rick Rock" Thomas Drums, Background Vocals
Technical Credits
Barry O'Hare Engineer, drum programming
Stephen Stewart Engineer
Bobby "Digital" Dixon Engineer
Nigel Burrell Engineer
Arthur Simms Engineer
Andrew Grey Art Direction
Cleve Laing Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Real, in your face, evangelism

    Before I was a christian Stitchie was one of my favourite artists. Now that he has come into the kingdom he is even better than before!!!! Each track has a different flavour than the other making it a thoroughly enjoyable CD which you can never get bored listening to. My most favourite track is &quot True Identity&quot where he chronicles all that the Bible says we are in Christ. I also enjoyed &quot Hardcore&quot and the title track. &quot Big Red Hat&quot is funny and light-hearted and very enjoyable! With this CD Stitchie opens up and gives you a glimpse into the struggles he had growing up and his ultimate conversion. I find it deeply personal yet a strong evangelism tool for anyone who grew up rough and a reminder to those who had it pretty easy of how blessed they are yet we are all one in Christ. My advice - GET THIS CD!!!!!!!!!! Don't pass it over. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!! Bless.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews