Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Rebelution [Bonus Tracks]

Rebelution [Bonus Tracks]

by Tony Stampley

Product Details

Release Date:
Dreamworks Nashville


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony Stampley   Primary Artist
John Jorgenson   Electric Guitar
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Chip Davis   Background Vocals
Jim Ed Brown   Piano
Dennis Burnside   Piano,Hammond Organ,Synthesizer Strings
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Wayne Killius   Drums
Steve Nathan   Piano,Keyboards
Tammy Pierce   Background Vocals
Milton Sledge   Drums
Joe Spivey   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Mandolin,Guitar (Tenor)
Wanda Vick   Fiddle
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
Glenn Worf   Bass
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle
John D. Willis   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Curt Ryle   Acoustic Guitar
Troy Lancaster   Electric Guitar
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Larry Beaird   Acoustic Guitar
Scotty Sanders   Steel Guitar,Slide Guitar
Steve Bryant   Bass
Mike Chapman   Bass

Technical Credits

Randy Travis   Composer
Larry Alderman   Composer
Jerry Cupit   Composer
Bruce Gaitsch   Composer
Julian King   Engineer
Tammy Pierce   Composer
James Stewart   Composer
James Stroud   Producer
Richard Hanson   Engineer
Ricky Cobble   Engineer
Lee Ann Ramey   Art Direction
Jamie Tate   Engineer
Tony Stampley   Composer,Producer
Kevin Stewart   Composer
Joy Swinea   Composer
Aaron Boswell   Composer
Toni Dae   Composer
Alan Schulman   Engineer
Billy Hoffman   Composer
Tommy Barnes   Composer
Buck Moore   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews