Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow

Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow

by DJ Shadow

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Island Uk


Disc 1

  1. Midnight in a Perfect World
  2. High Noon
  3. I've Been Trying
  4. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
  5. Scale It Back  -  Little Dragon
  6. Listen
  7. Stem
  8. Six Days
  9. Won't You Be
  10. Organ Donor
  11. Lonely Soul  -  UNKLE
  12. Blood on the Motorway
  13. You Made It  - Chris James
  14. Redeemed

Disc 2

  1. Lost and Found (S.F.L.)
  2. Hindsight
  3. Building Steam with a Grain of Salt
  4. You Can't Go Home Again
  5. Skullfuckery  -  Heliocentrics
  6. Hardcore (Instrumental) Hip-Hop
  7. Divine Intervention
  8. I Gotta Rokk
  9. Seein' Thangs  - David Banner
  10. Rabbit in Your Headlights  - Thom Yorke
  11. Dark Days

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Shadow   Primary Artist,scratching
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Robert Jan Stips   Organ
Thom Yorke   Synthesizer,Bass Guitar
Stanton Moore   Drums
Count   Percussion
Wil Malone   Conductor

Technical Credits

Myrna Summers   Composer
Pekka Pohjola   Composer
Patrick Campbell-Lyons   Composer
Colonel Bagshot   Composer
Christer Akerberg   Composer
Richard Ashcroft   Composer
Brian Farrell   Composer
Ed Fournier   Composer
Stefan Fredin   Composer
Bill Osborn   Composer
Mark Richardson   Composer
Dennis Olivieri   Composer
Jeremy Storch   Composer
John Dent   Mastering Assembly
Sie Medway-Smith   Vocal Engineer
DJ Shadow   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,beats
UNKLE   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Kevin Scott   Vocal Engineer
Jim Abbiss   Engineer
Chief Xcel   Engineer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Scott Bomar   Engineer
Dave Tompkins   Liner Notes
Lavell Crump   Composer
Trevor Jackson   Art Direction
Baraka   Composer
Marc Z.   Composer
Yukimi Nagano   Composer
Jan Kurtis Skugstad   Producer
Mikael "Count" Eldridge   Engineer
Josh Davis   Composer
Heliocentrics   Arranger,Instrumentation
Bentleys   Composer
Håkan Wirenstrand   Composer
Fredrik Kallgren Wallin   Composer
Erik Bodin   Composer
E. Orosco   Composer
Terence Reid   Composer
Wil Malone   Composer,String Arrangements
Chris White   Composer
Chris James   Composer
Max Weisenfelt   Arranger,Composer
Alex Spyropolous   Composer
Mitchell Chestler   Composer
Chris Perri   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >