Reflections in a Radio Shower

Reflections in a Radio Shower

by Spirits Burning

Product Details

Release Date:
Musea Records France


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spirits Burning   Primary Artist
Daevid Allen   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Drones,Group Member
Robert Calvert   Readings,Group Member
ST 37   Group Member
Karen Anderson   Bass,Keyboards,Choir, Chorus,Sampling,Group Member
Dave Mihaly   Percussion
Patrick O'Hearn   Drums
Trev Thoms   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Group Member
Alec Palao   Bass
Paul Williams   Synthesizer,Drums,Voices,Electric Drums,Vibes,Group Member
Dave Cameron   Drums
Don Falcone   Synthesizer,Bass,Piano,scratching,Strings,Horn,Choir, Chorus,Sampling,Vibes,Loops,Synthesizer Bass,electronic percussion,Dialogue,Group Member
Mushroom   Group Member
Marc Capelle   Keyboards
Kenneth Magnusson   Mellotron,Group Member
Jon Birdsong   Trumpet,Human Whistle,Toy Instruments
Carlton Crutcher   Synthesizer
Joel Crutcher   Guitar
Doug Erickson   Guitar,Group Member
Jerry Jeter   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jon Leidecker   Loops,Group Member
Doug Pearson   Synthesizer,Violin,Bottle,Group Member
Erik Pearson   Guitar
Don Xaliman   Synthesizer Bass,Group Member
Duane Zarakov   Bottle,Hi Hat,Microphone Stand,Group Member
Carroll Ashby   Trombone
Kurt Statham   Bass
Michael Holt   Keyboards
Josh Pollock   Guitar
Jay Radford   Saz
Michael Clare   Bass,Bass Guitar,Group Member
Judge Trev   Electric Guitar
Pete Wyer   Acoustic Guitar,Group Member
Thom "The World Poet"   Group Member
Scott L. Telles   Bass
Teed Rockwell   Drums,Chapman Stick,Group Member
Neil Pinnock   Didjeridu,Group Member
Knut Gerwers   Vox Organ,Group Member
Carl Howard   Synthesizer,Group Member
Stephen Palmer   Synthesizer,Sounds,Group Member
Grawer   Drums,Group Member
Roger Neville-Neil   Group Member
Bruce Smith   Drums,Group Member
Mark Stone   Guitar

Technical Credits

Daevid Allen   Composer,Text
Robert Calvert   Introduction
ST 37   Sound Effects
Karen Anderson   Composer,Cover Art
Trev Thoms   Composer
Steven Palmer   Composer
Don Falcone   Composer,Sound Effects,Voice Sample
Kenneth Magnusson   Composer
Wobbly   Composer
Rick Wilson   Mastering
Joel Crutcher   Composer
Doug Erickson   Composer,Sound Effects
Jerry Jeter   Composer
Doug Pearson   Composer,Analog Modeling
Don Xaliman   Composer
Duane Zarakov   Composer
Michael Clare   Composer
Pete Wyer   Introduction
Thom "The World Poet"   Poetry
Teed Rockwell   Composer
Neil Pinnock   Composer
Knut Gerwers   Composer
Stephen Palmer   Composer
Paul Williams   Composer
Mark Stone   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >