Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Refuse to Be Afraid

Refuse to Be Afraid

by Lordsong

Product Details

Release Date:
Daywind Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lordsong   Primary Artist
Byron House   Electric Bass,Upright Bass
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Gordon Mote   Piano,Hammond Organ
Scott Sanders   Dobro
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo
Jim VanCleve   Fiddle
Jason Webb   Piano
Wayne Haun   Piano
Andy Leftwich   Mandolin
Jeff King   Electric Guitar
Daniel O'Lannerghty   Bass

Technical Credits

Da'dra Crawford   Composer
Steve Crawford   Composer
Denise Davis   Composer
Raymond Davis   Composer
Kelly Garner   Composer
Mary Tiller   Composer
Nee-C Walls   Composer
Kevin Ward   Composer,Engineer
Joe Johnston   Composer
Pamela Furr   Composer
Juraj Durovic   Orchestra Director
Kelly Shiver   Composer
Joel Lindsey   Composer
Kim Patton Johnston   Composer
Wayne Haun   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Orchestration
Justin Kropf   Engineer
Dottie Leonard Miller   Executive Producer
Michael Hradisky   Engineer
Kevin Pickle   Engineer
Susan Puckett   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews