Reggae 2010

Reggae 2010


Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Import

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vybz Kartel   Vocals

Technical Credits

Evan Rogers   Vocal Producer
Michael Franti   Composer
Ini Kamoze   Composer
Stephen Marley   Composer
Nigel Staff   Composer
Carlton Williams   Composer,Producer
Damian "Junior Gong" Marley   Composer
Brett Zilahi   Mastering
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Bruce Brewster   Composer
Frederic Poulet   Composer
Clifford Smith   Composer
Chad Simpson   Composer
Arif Cooper   Producer
Jay Sean   Composer
Frankie Storm   Composer
Jared Cotter   Composer
Craig Harrisingh   Composer
Afrojack   Additional Production
David Harrisingh   Composer
Michelle Whyte   Composer
D. Howell   Composer
J. Perkins   Composer
C. Marsh   Composer
S. Henriques   Composer
Pinchers   Composer
N. Bennett   Composer
A. Cooper   Composer
Andrew Coke   Composer
S. McGregor   Composer
Anouk Khelifa   Composer
Mohammad Ali Durrani   Composer
Twinz Beatz   Composer
Beverley Marquis   Composer
Salem Raza Khan   Composer
Kamran Durrani   Composer
Andre Bedward   Composer,Producer
DJ Kamran   Producer
Craig Serani Marsh   Composer
Sean "Seanizzle" Reid   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >