Reggae Cowboys

Reggae Cowboys

by The Bellamy Brothers

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Intersound Records


  1. Almost Jamaica
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  3. Let Your Love Flow
  4. Get into Reggae Cowboy
  5. Some Broken Hearts
  6. I'll Fly Away
  7. I Make Her Laugh
  8. Bye Bye Love
  9. Mama Likes to Reggae
  10. Having Too Much Fun
  11. I Love Her Mind
  12. Strong Weakness

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bellamy Brothers   Primary Artist
David Bellamy   Guitar,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Howard Bellamy   Guitar,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Garland Craft   Keyboards
Wally Dentz   Bass,Harmonica
Daniel Jones   Steel Guitar
Wendy Pederson   Background Vocals
Juan Perez   Percussion
Rita Quintero   Background Vocals
Ron Taylor   Hammond Organ
Randy Hiebert   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar
Tony Hajacos   Percussion,Drums
Alan Klingaman   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Bellamy Brothers   Producer
Larry Williams   Composer
David Bellamy   Arranger
Howard Bellamy   Arranger
Felice Bryant   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Daniel Jones   Contributor
Robert Langlois   Engineer
Ron Taylor   Engineer
Conni Treantafeles   Art Direction
Randy Hiebert   Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Calene Rader   Contributor
Don Schlitz   Composer
Mark Alano   Art Direction
Larry E. Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >