Reggae Love Songs [Prism]

Reggae Love Songs [Prism]


Product Details

Release Date:
Prism Platinum

Related Subjects


  1. Long Shot Kick de Bucket  -  Pioneers
  2. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah  -  Pioneers
  3. Who's Lovin' You
  4. The Dark End of the Street
  5. Never Never  - Dennis Brown
  6. The Closer I Get to You  - Dennis Brown
  7. Something Inside So Strong  - Marcia Griffiths
  8. Just Don't Want to Be Lonely  - Marcia Griffiths
  9. Everything I Own
  10. Crying over You
  11. Concrete Jungle  - Dennis Brown
  12. Ain't That Loving You  - Dennis Brown
  13. Sweet Bitter Love  - Marcia Griffiths
  14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face  - Marcia Griffiths
  15. I Man Born Ya  - Pluto Shervington
  16. Your Honor  - Pluto Shervington

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >