Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Repo Men

Repo Men

5.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:
Relativity Music Grp


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Dukov   Violin
William Booth   Trombone
Darius Campo   Violin
Wade Culbreath   Percussion,Timpani
Stephen Erdody   Celli
Alan Estes   Percussion
Julie Gigante   Violin
Endre Granat   Violin
Paula Hochhalter   Celli
Alan Kaplan   Trombone
Dimitrie Leivici   Violin
Edward Meares   Bass
Katia Popov   Violin
Mark Robertson   Violin
George Thatcher   Trombone
Miwako Watanabe   Violin
Marcia Dickstein   Harp
Drew Dembowski   Bass
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Trombone
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Timothy Landauer   Celli
Rafael Rishik   Violin
Nico Abondolo   Bass
Shawn Mann   Viola
David Washburn   Trumpet
Keith Greene   Viola
Eun Mee Ahn   Violin
Roberto Cani   Violin
Michael Valerio   Bass
Erika Duke   Celli
Alyssa Park   Violin
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Serena McKinney   Violin
Robert Brophy   Viola
David Duke   Horn
James Thatcher   Horn
Phillip Levy   Violin
Marlow Fisher   Viola
Amy Hershberger   Violin
Steven Becknell   Horn
Matthew Funes   Viola
Jon Lewis   Trumpet
Dennis Karmayzn   Celli
Joann Turkovsky   Harp
M.B. Gordy   Percussion
Kevin Connolly   Violin
Brian O'Connor   Horn

Technical Credits

William Bell   Composer
Pablo Beltrán Ruiz   Composer
Fabian André   Composer
Ian Astbury   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Mark Brydon   Composer
Dino Fekaris   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
Chris Goss   Composer,Producer
Richard Grant   Auricle Programming
Gus Kahn   Composer
Anthony Newley   Composer
RZA   Composer,Producer
Wilbur Schwandt   Composer
Dave Stewart   Producer
Method Man   Composer
Moloko   Producer
UNKLE   Producer
James Lavelle   Composer
Kathy Nelson   Producer
Happy Walters   Executive Producer
Pete Anthony   Booth Supervision
Marco Beltrami   Composer
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Richard File   Composer
Sam Stewart   Composer
David Buntz   Direction
Christine Bergren   Soundtrack Music Clearance
Jason Markey   Executive Producer
Tiffany Jones   Director
Ryan Kavanaugh   Executive Producer
Scott Stuber   Executive Producer
Frederick Perrin   Composer
Frederick Hibbert   Composer
Beck Hansen   Composer
Miguel Sapochnik   Producer,Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Repo Men 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago