Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Restart [Deluxe Edition]

Restart [Deluxe Edition]

5.0 1
by Newsboys

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Newsboys   Primary Artist
Jody Davis   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jeff Frankenstein   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
Duncan Phillips   Drums,Group Member
Michael Tait   Vocals,Group Member
Pete Stewart   Guitar
Tim Lauer   Keyboards
Joe Weber   Guitar
Matt Stanfield   Keyboards
Chris McLeod   Background Vocals,Musician
Kevin Max   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jon White   Background Vocals,Musician
Jeremy McCoy   Bass
Tony Lucido   Bass
Christopher Stevens   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Joshua Silverberg   Background Vocals,Musician
Seth Mosley   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Steven Kadar   Drums
Chanel Campbell   Vocals
Fred Williams   Keyboards
Sean Power   Musician
Cara Fox   Musician
Cole Walowac   Keyboards
Justin Ebach   Keyboards
X O'Connor   Bass
Kipp Williams   Background Vocals,Musician
World Outreach Church Worship Choir   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Brian Alexander Robertson   Composer
Ian Eskelin   Composer
Wes Campbell   Composer,Executive Producer,Management
Michael Tait   Composer
Tim Lauer   Programming
Steven V. Taylor   Music Direction
Jan Cook   Art Direction
Matt Stanfield   Programming
Chris McLeod   Engineer
Phillip LaRue   Composer
Jon White   Programming,Engineer,Additional Production
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jeremy McCoy   Composer
Travis Ryan   Composer
Nate Sallie   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Programming,Producer
Deshon Bullock   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Matt Hooper   Composer
Dan Martine   Engineer
Nick De Partee   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Michael Rutherford   Composer
Jason Walker   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Juan Otero   Composer
Richie Fike   Composer
Sam Tinnesz   Composer
Fred Williams   Composer,Programming
David Garcia   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Jeff Roberts   Booking
Dave Wagner   Executive Producer,Management
Cole Walowac   Programming
Justin Ebach   Composer,Programming
Eric Arjes   Composer
X O'Connor   Engineer
Kipp Williams   Composer,Programming,Engineer,Additional Production
Becca Wildsmith   Artwork
Jonathan D. White   Composer
Christopher Burton McLeod   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews