Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Resurrection/Nicol Smith

Resurrection/Nicol Smith

by Nicol Sponberg

Product Details

Release Date:
Curb Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nicol Sponberg   Primary Artist
Javier Solís   Percussion
George Cocchini   Guitar
David Davidson   Strings
Mark Douthit   Saxophone
Carl Gorodetzky   Violin
Marc Harris   Hammond Organ
Gordon Kennedy   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jerry McPherson   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Michael Mellett   Background Vocals
Brent Milligan   Bass
Tony Miracle   Keyboards,Drum Loop
Michael Omartian   Synthesizer,Bass,Piano,Keyboards
Shandra Penix   Background Vocals
Tommy Sims   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Moog Bass
Pamela Sixfin   Violin
Gino Speight   Background Vocals
Jackie Street   Bass
Wanda Watkins   Choir, Chorus
Kris Wilkinson   Viola
Kara Williamson   Background Vocals
Tim Akers   Keyboards
Tabitha Fair   Background Vocals
Dan Needham   Drums
Todd D. Smith   Background Vocals
Craig Young   Bass
Jeff Roach   Keyboards
Carl Herrgesell   Keyboards
Darwin Hobbs   Background Vocals
Melinda Doolittle   Background Vocals
Pete Kipley   Acoustic Guitar,Bass
Nicola Walker Smith   Background Vocals
Ternae Jordan   Choir, Chorus
Jay Jay Johnson   Acoustic Guitar
Jennifer ONeal   Choir, Chorus
Adrian Tharpe   Choir, Chorus
Latasha Walker   Choir, Chorus
Nissi Walls   Background Vocals
John F. Hammond   Drums
Rachel Gaines   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Brian White   Composer
David Mullen   Composer
Lauren Christy   Composer
Billy Sprague   Composer
Chris Faulk   Composer
Connie Harrington   Composer
Mark Heimermann   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Jay Joyce   Composer
Bryan Lenox   Composer
Rob Mathes   Composer
Michael Mellett   Composer
Michael Omartian   Programming,Producer
Todd Robbins   Engineer
Lisa Rodriguez   Composer
Tommy Sims   Composer,Programming,Producer
Nick Trevisick   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Nicol Sponberg   Composer
Geoff Thurman   Composer
Dan Needham   Programming,drum programming
Glenn Spinner   Engineer
Zarc Porter   Composer
Lenny Bertoldo   Remixing
Bernie Herms   Producer
Dan Muckala   drum programming
Mark Pennells   Composer
Craig Young   Composer
Carl Herrgesell   Composer
Tommy Dorsey   Remixing
Pete Kipley   drum programming
Nicola Walker Smith   Composer
Nate Sallie   Composer
Nissi Walls   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Don Poythress   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews