Revenge on Society [Explicit Lyrics]

( 1 )
$12.62 price
(Save 9%)$13.99 List Price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $10.99   
  • New (2) from $10.99   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 4/7/1998
  • Label: Victory Records
  • UPC: 746105007826
  • Catalog Number: 78
  • Sales rank: 75,844


Disc 1
  1. 1 Enter the Criminal Mind (1:40)
  2. 2 Bitch Called Hope (2:49)
  3. 3 Die Laughing (4:21)
  4. 4 Wasted Youth Crew (My Kind Belong Nowhere) (4:24)
  5. 5 All Fucked Up (2:38)
  6. 6 Evil in the Brain (4:44)
  7. 7 Revenge on Society (3:25)
  8. 8 Ya' Still a Paper Gangster (2:43)
  9. 9 I Am the Enemy (3:46)
  10. 10 My Time Is Yet to Come (5:28)
  11. 11 Shut My Eyes Forever (4:57)
  12. 12 Last Call......Fuck You (0:28)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Blood for Blood Primary Artist
Mike Mahoney Drums
Drunk & Disorderly, Assault & Battery Philharmonic Orchestra Track Performer
Erick Medina Vocals
White Rob Guitar, Vocals
Technical Credits
Henk Kooistra Mastering
Jim Siegel Producer, Engineer
White Rob Producer
White Trash Rob Producer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The most anger filled album ever

    This is Blood For Bloods release that put them over the top.Very Brutal and the lyrics about anger,hate,and revenge.At times to chugga chugga but over all decent.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews